14July2015 [VIDEO] Park Yuchun’s Exclusive Interview with Line TV

Excerpts from the interview:

3:17-3:40 of the interview:

YC: About Shin Se Kyung, her personality is originally very lively. Her personality is very nice. That’s why when we work together, we have good rapport. Working together is very comfortable. We just met while working on this drama, but it feels like she’s a friend I’ve known for a long time. Very comfortable.

6:21-17:16 of the interview:

When you meet fans, how do you face/confront them?

YC: Very cool/calm. I don’t talk to everyone. I don’t look into everyone’s eyes too. But I’m usually like this especially at the filming site. Why? I feel it’s more like a sort of habit. It’s also related to my personality. It’s… I can’t manage to be mushy/sappy with everyone.

With fans?

YC: Yes. It feels very awkward, very mushy. Just… greeting… I feel that way is the best. Getting a step closer will also…

Lihat pos aslinya 123 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

