29July2015 [VIDEO+TRANS] Full Trans of Yuchun’s Letter to Fans During His “All About Yu” Japan Fan Meeting Tour

Full translation of Yuchun’s letter to fans during his “All About Yu” fan meeting in Japan:

Before this fan meeting tour started, I have thought a lot on how I should express my thoughts to everyone. And in the end, I have decided to just be myself and spend a pleasant time with all of you.

It’s already been more than 10 years since my debut. 1/3 of my life was spent together with everyone. It seems very long but quite short too. Although the road travelled was not always smooth, I have achieved a huge dream and at the same time, I have felt a lot of moments of anxiety and pain.

Even so, the reason why I can live life smiling like this until today is because of the members who have joined hands and walked together, my family who understands me the most, the staffs who have…

Lihat pos aslinya 172 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

