Blessing In Disguise

Pages Bound by 6002

It might sound cliché, but my journey of becoming a Chunsa is like no other. However, first you should have some background to better understand the story.

At 18 years old, I had left my home to come to UK for my studies. It had been a very difficult thing for me to accomplish as we had rather humble financial prospects, and I was able to come here only because I received a loan from the UK government to pay for my studies. The first year had been hard on me as I always had to worry about money, leading me to a depression for a few months, but I had found a beautiful family who had taken me as a nanny for their darling baby and so my second year was much better.

It was at the end of that second year, when my laptop had crashed on me…

Lihat pos aslinya 1.616 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

