[NEWS] Park Yoohwan reveals JYJ’s Yoochun inspired him to pursue acting

throwback 2012

JYJ3

Photobucket

Actor Park Yoohwan, the younger brother of JYJ‘s Yoochun, recently sat down for an interview with Joy News 24 and revealed that he came to dream of becoming an actor through his hyung.

He opened up, “I never wanted to become a celebrity because I grew up watching my hyung and I just never thought about pursuing it. After watching hyung’s acting in ‘Sungkyunkwan Scandal‘, however, I completely changed my mind. I thought to myself, ‘I want to try acting.’”

To Park Yoohwan, his brother is an acting senior and an ally that gives endless support. “Hyung supported me 100%. He told me to just go for it. One of the biggest stresses of my life was that I didn’t have anything I wanted to do. I was always worrying about what I was going to do in the future or what I would like to do…

Lihat pos aslinya 402 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

