MUST READ!! [INTERVIEW] FULL INTERVIEW FOR SINGLES APRIL ISSUE: PARK YUCHUN ON SINGING, ACTING, AND PERSONAL LIFE.

PostcardsToYuchun.com

Repost from 6002sky. THANK YOU FOR THE FULL TRANS!

96cf3547tw1e2vfvrom59j

Q: I heard JYJ would have a concert at Tokyo Dome in April. The expectations from fans are high since this is a re-start of your activity in Japan. How are you preparing for it?

 A: We also consider it very significant. I would like to show you various things if I could. But, there is a limitation to put so many things into a performance. Within the given condition, we try to make its scale as large as possible and make many fans satisfy with it. I would like to do it with a mind that ‘Indeed, this is the last performance.’ I did performances in Japan before, but, then, I did not think that ‘this performance is the last one.’ As I recalled now, I came to think that ‘Ah, I should have done better then.’

 Q:…

Lihat pos aslinya 4.385 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

