If Only I Could, I Would

Pages Bound by 6002

If only I could 6002….

….If only I could take away the weariness and tiredness of your body…

….If only I could take away the pain that’s keeping you company…

….If only I could put that beautiful smile on your face once more…

….If only I could put that energy back at you and not suffer anymore…

I would 6002….

….I would… everyday… make every bad things go away…

….I would… everyday… keep you safe and not be harmed…

….I would… everyday… protect you with all that I have…

….I would… everyday… give you strength to make you feel alive…

YuChun….. I will always have faith in you.. please stay strong.. you’ve helped me in so many ways and I want to do just the same for you; you can rely on me at this time. Keep in mind and heart that we’re here for you, supporting you, praying for…

Lihat pos aslinya 12 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

