You Have Us

Pages Bound by 6002

Dear Yoochun,

I cant be by your side to comfort you but I am praying really hard that God will guide you in this difficult time. May He give you strength to face the cruel world. I am praying that the truth will come to light soon and that your name will be cleared.

Yoochun, I have faith in you. I am not blinded because I am your fan. Even for a second I never doubted you. It is because what I only see is the purity of your heart. I know in my heart that you are not capable of doing it.

I want to let you know that you are not alone and will never be alone in facing this battle. Your Chunsas will be here to protect you to the best that we can like your real angels. We will go through this together. When you feel…

Lihat pos aslinya 23 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

