Park Yuchun, The Unfinished Book I Found In June

Pages Bound by 6002

pyc-eng-1

pyc-eng-2

pyc-eng-4

Dear Mr. Park Yuchun

I am delighted to meet you.

First, let me introduce myself.

I live in Kyungkido in Korea and have worked in a professional field for 20 years. I am a middle-aged woman who has a husband and two children.

From here on in, I will tell you my story. The story of a woman who has lost her sensibility over time and has been living with no interest in society, and how she was transformed after coming to know Park Yuchun …

For all of us, especially for you and your family, last June will remain a painful memory. But for me, it was a time of experiencing heartbreak, but at the same time, gratefulness. On June 21, 2016, the time when I met you, I had not known you at all and had been thinking people were trampling on a young man with a perverse…

Lihat pos aslinya 619 kata lagi

Tinggalkan komentar

Blog di WordPress.com.

Atas ↑